Elite

Luxury

Medium

Living room furniture made in Italy (LOUNGE)

The peculiarity of this elite interior is every object. Everything from huge chandelier to furniture’s accessories from the beginning is chosen from catalogs according to designers” drawings. Here you have to find the golden mean – to think of such a composition that will not damage your own comfort and will not be damaged by gloves thrown on the piano or the “not there” cup.

For the lounge in “classic” style to look convincingly and impressively, you need Italian elite furniture. You do not have to go to Europe to choose and order. Now all the questions related to contacts are solved by our company.

The customer has only to choose from the catalog the models that interest him, to concretize the sizes, and we will personally negotiate with the producer. Our part assumes the responsibility for verifying the delivery and checking the integrity and completeness of your order before shipment.

The lounge, first of all, is a place of rest. Here, it is necessary to achieve not only impressive design solutions but also comfort. It is important not only how beautiful and expensive the furniture is, but also how practical, convenient and efficient.

LUXURY SERIES

The word “Luxury” in the vocabulary of people living means a class, a certain style, a product premium level. If we talk about the models produced by the best factories in Italy, we talk about perfect quality, stylish design and exclusive solutions. The creative approach here is bordering on conservatism.

What do we propose?

  • Tables and chairs for guests;
  • Comfortable armchairs;
  • Mirror tables, consoles, chests;
  • Elegant cupboards and buffets for dishes.

ELITE SERIES

We organize direct deliveries of elite class furniture. These products demonstrate the achievements of the European interior design over the last two -three hundred of years. This is an excellent solution for decorating the villa, private house or holiday home.

If you still have no idea how to decorate the lounge, our collaborators are ready to consult you. We also sell articles, custom-made items.

MEDIUM SERIES

The classic interior created by this collection will be very practical. But he will keep the elegance and subtlety inherent of the classic style.

Italian furniture without intermediaries – ELITE MOBILI !!!

Elite

Luxury

Medium

Мебель для гостиной из Италии

Особенность элитного интерьера – каждая вещь, от огромной люстры до мебельной фурнитуры, изначально подбирается в каталогах согласно дизайнерским эскизам. Здесь вам предстоит соблюсти золотую середину – не в ущерб собственному комфорту продумать композицию, которую не смогу испортить брошенные на рояль перчатки либо «не там» поставленный бокал.

Чтобы гостиная в стиле «классика» смотрелась убедительно и эффектно, вам понадобится элитная итальянская мебель. Вам вовсе не нужно ехать в Европу для того, чтобы её выбрать и заказать. Теперь все вопросы, связанные с контактами, решает наша компания.

Клиенту нужно лишь выбрать в каталоге интересующие его модели, уточнить размеры, а мы лично договоримся с производителем. Наша сторона берёт на себя контроль доставки, и проверку целостности и комплектации вашего заказа перед отправкой.

Гостиная, это, прежде всего, место отдыха. Здесь необходимо реализовать не только эффектные дизайнерские решения, но и комфорт. Важно не только то, насколько красивой и дорогой будет мебель, но и насколько она практична, удобна, эффективна.

Серия Luxury

Означает определенный класс, стиль, премиальный уровень продукции. В случае с моделями, выпускаемыми лучшими фабриками Италии, речь идёт о непревзойдённом качестве, стильном дизайне и эксклюзивности решений. Творческий подход здесь соседствует с консерватизмом.

Что предлагается?

  • Столы и стулья для сбора гостей;
  • Удобные кресла;
  • Столики с зеркалом, тумбы, комоды;
  • Элегантные посудные шкафы и буфеты.

Серия Elite

Мы организуем прямые прямые поставки с итальянских фабрик элитного класса. Эта продукция демонстрирует достижения европейского интерьерного дизайна за последние два – три столетия. Отличное решение для оформления загородного, или частного дома, коттеджа.

Если у вас пока нет идей, как оформить гостиную, наши сотрудники готовы проконсультировать. Также осуществляется продажа изделий, изготавливаемых под заказ.

Серия Medium

Классический интерьер, созданный на основе этой коллекции, будет максимально практичным. При этом он сохранит элегантность и утончённость, присущую классическому направлению.