Luxury

Medium

Doors made in Italy – modern style

The main direction of our activity is the Italian furniture without intermediaries, but the catalog also presents other elements of decorating the rooms, as well as quality and safe doors. They, like the other products from this section of the site, are made in the “modern” style. This style in interior design combines the simplicity and fineness of the shapes.

Interior Doors from Italy

One of the most popular types of products is interior doors. They may have a simple or decorative aspect. Doors also differ in the type of used equipment.

In the minimalist interior better fit the models with smooth surfaces, without decorations. Gray or black models will fit best.

The door is an important element of any interior. For those who appreciate fashionable and non-standard solutions, for those who are tired of the similar models, with the same colors or wood design, we offer you the option of a hidden door.

Like furniture, these items can be made of different materials, natural and artificial. But in any case it will be a qualitative and pure ecological product certified according to European standards.

The range of colors is varied:

  • White or black monotone models;
  • Light and dark veneer, under different species of wood;
  • Contrast drawings;
  • Gray and metallic shades;

The surface may be straight and smooth, or textured. Also are used decorative applications of different shapes.

Doors for Office and for Cabinet

We offer you the direct delivery of doors for offices with different designs from Italy. They can be simple and double, with leaves, on rails, etc. The choice depends on room planning and dimensions, positioning of design elements and other parameters. You will easily find the right color and shape and sizes will be made according to your requirements.

Ordering and Delivering

We perform sale of Italian brands according to current catalogs. It is enough to choose the model, to pay the cost, and we’ll do the rest. Elite Mobili in Italy performs pre-shipment verification.

When you choose interior doors, you need to draw attention on some important technical aspects. First of all, you need to check the dimensions that would fit for the apartment. It is important to decide how the door will open, to the left or to the right, i.e. where the handle will be and in which direction it will open. In the kitchen and bathroom it would be good to have a model that opens outwards, taking into account the small size of the room and security. In the other rooms we choose the option according to your wishes, taking into account the practical aspects (for example, the dimensions and positioning of the gaps, the furniture interval). You can send us the dimensions and the height of the gaps or the design / the project. According to these parameters, you will be able to choose from existing factory models. Italian craftsmen at the client’s wish can perform installation and adjustment of the doors.

ELITE MOBILI, C&C di Luca Cassiani – direct deliveries form Italy !!!

Luxury

Medium

Двери из Италии стиль модерн

Основное направление нашей деятельности – итальянская мебель без посредников , но в каталоге представлены и другие элементы оформления помещений, такие, как качественные и надёжные двери. Они, как и прочая продукция в этом разделе сайта, выполнены в стиле модерн. Это направление в интерьерном дизайне сочетает простоту и изящество форм.

МЕЖКОМНАТНЫЕ ДВЕРИ ИЗ ИТАЛИИ

Одним из наиболее популярных видов продукции являются межкомнатные двери. Они могут иметь простую форму, либо декоративное оформление. Отличаются они и типом используемой фурнитуры.

В минималистичном интерьере лучше выглядят модели с гладкими поверхностями, без украшений. Модели в сером и черном цвете будут представлены лучше всего.

Дверь является важным элементом любого интерьера. Для тех, кто любит модные и нестандартные решения, кому надоело повсеместное распространение однотипных моделей типичных цветов или с рисунком древесины, мы предлагаем вариант в виде скрытой двери.

Как и мебель, подобные изделия могут изготавливаться из разных материалов, натуральных и искусственных. Но в любом случае это будет качественная и экологически чистая продукция, сертифицированная по европейским стандартам.

Цветовая гамма обширна:

  • Однотонные белые и черные модели;
  • Светлый и тёмный шпон под различные породы древесины;
  • Контрастные рисунки;
  • Серые и металлические оттенки.

Поверхность может быть ровной и гладкой, либо с текстурой. Также применяются декоративные накладки разных форм.

ДВЕРИ ДЛЯ ОФИСА И КАБИНЕТА

Предлагаем прямые поставки офисных дверей с различным дизайном из Италии. Они могут быть одинарными и двойными, распашными, откатными и т.д. Выбор зависит от планировки и габаритов помещения, расстановки элементов обстановки и прочих параметров. Вы легко сможете найти подходящий цвет, а форма и габариты могут быть изготовлены по требованиям.

Мы осуществляем продажу продукции итальянских брендов по актуальным каталогам. Вам достаточно выбрать модель, оплатить её стоимость, а все остальные вопросы мы берём на себя. Elite Mobili в Италии выполнят предотправной контроль.

При выборе межкомнатных дверей, следует обратить внимание на некоторые важные технические аспекты. Прежде всего, следует проверить, какие размеры должны подойти в квартиру. Важно определиться, как будет открываться дверь влево или вправо, то есть, на какой стороне будет расположена ручка и в каком направлении ее открывать. В кухню и ванную комнату стоит устанавливать модель, которая открывается наружу, что связано с небольшим размером помещения и безопасностью. В остальные комнаты мы выбираем вариант в соответствии с нашими предпочтениями, принимая во внимание практические аспекты (например, размер и расположение проемов, интервал с мебелью). Вы можете прислать на размеры и высоты проемов или дизайн- проект. По этим параметрам будет осуществлять подбор из модельного ряда фабрики. По желанию заказчика мастер из Италии может произвести монтаж дверей и подгонку.